My doctor's MA called with my lab results....all normal. I don't even know what to think or where to go at this point. I still have all my symptoms but no one can figure out why. I'm rather tired of it all. I'm basically to the point to just say forget it. I would love to go for a nice long run right now if I could but, I guess I'll just settle for a good cry and maybe a nap.
No comments:
Post a Comment